Car insurance??

Car insurance??

I have had my license for about 5 months until i got into an accident. I hadn’t killed anybody, but they did go to the hospital to get checked. My ticket was reduced to a parking violation. The whole accident was me hitting a car from behind. Nothing much happened to their car, but mine had 4k worth of damage i had to pay for. How much do you think my insurance would rise a month?

ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this internet site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tireestafuzre

RELATED FAQS:
Open car insurance policy?
My dad is looking at buying me a 200 car to use but so far the cheapest insurance I can find is 4.5 grand. I have heard about open insurance policies and was wondering if my dad got the car and policy in his name would it work out cheaper for me to drive it like that? Also what companies do these policies and how would I go about getting one?

I have insurance on my phone from rent a center I fell down stairs and broke my glass. will my insurance fix it?
I have insurance on my phone from rent a center I fell down stairs and broke my glass. will my insurance fix it?

Does a veterinarian get life insuranced?
does a veterinarian get health insurance?

Is Travelers insurance company good?
We are shopping around for home owners & car insurance. Travelers is coming in cheaper & with more coverage than other places. I have not heard of them before (which doesn’t mean anything) but Wiki has a lot of good things to say about their company. Curious on personal experiences & recommendations!

Are we required by law to have health insurance on 09/23/2010?
With the health care reform act going into law starting tomorrow, is the average lower class American that can’t afford health care required by law to get and start paying for their own health care?"

Pimped car insurance?
I’ve always wondered how people get car insurance after their car has been pimped. I mean the cars are changed so dramatically and all these gadgets added – how on earth do you explain it to an insurance company?!!

"Makaha, Oahu (96768) Homeowners’ insurance average?"
Hallo! I’m trying to find out what the average homeowners’ insurance is in Makaha for a $200,000 condo (built 1967) without going through the whole online quote process. I’m not planning on buying this property soon; I’m thinking in about 3 years I might invest in something like this. I’m just looking for a rough, ball park figure or a percent of property value. Thanks!"

Can you get life insurance on a parent without their ..consent?
Can you get life insurance on a parent without their consent?

How much less will my car insurance be when I turn 25?
* I have a clean driving record * I’ve been insured with Geico for a few years

How much will my insurance go up with 4 speeding tickets in 1 and 1/2 years?
I just received my fourth and fifth speeding tickets in the past year and a half. Yes, I know that is completely ridiculous. I am still covered with my parents auto insurance and while my license is not suspended, my parents will not allow me to drive anymore if they find out about them. I attended traffic school for 1/5 citations, so it should not show up to my insurance company. Does anybody happen to know how much my insurance rates will increase with these last two tickets, or if they will even still cover me? Thanks!"

How much does insurance cover?
I have blue cross shield insurance I am fourteen how much would I be for Invisalign On my bottom teeth? I got braces on my top years ago The insurance covered all of my tonsilectomy we paid nothing out of pocket.

I need cheap insurance for me and my baby?
I recently moved out of my mom’s house to live with my boyfriend. She was covering me on her insurance but now it’s been dropped, We moved to where his new job is and we are letting a friend live with us. My boyfriend’s yearly income is about 65,000. I can’t be covered under his insurance because we aren’t married. I have a 11 month old baby and I have to take pills regularly… I need to find an insurance plan that can cover me and her. If it makes any difference I’m 18 and I’m turning 19 in October… I know some insurance plans cover certain ages. I’d prefer something kind of cheap but I also need something that has decent copay..even if it raises the price a little. Does anyone know a good carrier?"

Can I Switch my Auto Insurance to Full Coverage Just To Get It Fixed????????????????
Currently I have liability auto insurance and i hit a deer. I have a really nice car but can’t afford to get it repaired at the moment.(THE DAMAGES COSTS SOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!) Is there anyway that i can switch my car insurance to FULL COVERAGE JUST to get it fixed????? I heard that some people get full coverage and are able to fool the insurance company into paying for there damages, BUT HOW. IS THAT REALLY POSSIBLE WITHOUT GETTING CAUGHT. IF SO , PLEASE EXPLAIN TO ME HOW. I REALLY LOVE MY CAR, BUT CAN AFFORD TO GET IT FIXED. I REALLY NEED SOME HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Cheapest car insurance?
I’m looking for the cheapest car insurance coverage right now. All I need is an affordable quote, so I don’t care about how good the company is or how much they will cover. I just need affordable insurance to drive a car. I had 2 tickets, and all the quotes I’ve been getting so far are over $1,000 for 6 months. I am fully aware that I drove like a dummy and was unlucky as hell; that’s where the 2 tickets came from. So please don’t make any comment on that. I just need some help. Thank you!"

My son wants to buy a car. Can he use my car insurance?
My son wants to buy a car but he is only listed as a household driver on my insurance policy. He is 23 years old. He lives with me in Pennsylvania. Must he have his own insurance to purchase a car?

How much would Insurance for a bike?
I want to get a 2005 YZR-R6 by yamaha. I dont have my motorcycle licence and im 17 years old. I will get my first written (m1) licence soon. the bike is cheap but im woried about insurance. For motorcycle insurance do you pay it for all 12 months? I will only be riding it in the summer time anyways so do companies allow you to only pay for 3-4 months?

Car insurance and change of address?
I rent a room in a flat near my university, which is only 10 minutes away, but my car licence is registered on my old address. I’ve been living in this address for over a year, but coming back on holidays to my parents home (25 miles away). I have no proof of this address as everything is still registered on my parents home. I am trying to get insurance and i want to put the address of the place i live in now (comes cheaper), but like i said, my car licence is registered elsewhere. Should i inform DVLA of address change? i’ve been reading on google for the past hour that it is illegal to be registered on a different adddress than it says on insurance/car licence. As in, both have to be the same, but if police stops me, would they fine me or something? Thanks in advance and sorry about my English, not a first language."

Pregnancy and health insurance questions:?
I found out that I am 6 weeks pregnant, and have my own health insurance. What I would like to know is if I want to get on my husbands insurance for the new year will I be able to? Or will I not be able to get on his insurance because they will consider it pre-existing condition? His insurance is better than mine. My baby is due the end of April."

What is a penalty in MA for driving a car with no insurance?
I was involved in the car accident recently… I was driving in Boston the uninsured car with the New Hampshire registration. But in NH car insurance is not compulsory. The hearing will be held on my case, which is considered to be criminal. If somebody ever been in the similar situation ,plz, share your experience!"

Who should a check out for a decent Motorcycle insurance quote?
No its not my first bike. I had gsx-r’s before. A 750 and a 1000. But I also lived in Virginia then. I had Geico then but Im in Michigan now, and Geico doesnt insure motorcycles here. Another thing…..it must be ridiculous to insure the busa then, becaause I did check with progressive online and they quoted me 230 a month"

Can you get massage therapy covered by your health insurance?
I am interested in getting massage treatments and was wondering if they are covered by health insurance. Or how can I get them covered? Thanks in advance.

Car insurance and accident investigations?
My Gf was driving on the freeway going home from school. While driving about 10 car lengths ahead she saw that car were swerving out of the way. There was a stalled car in the number 2 lane. She had enough time to slow down and change to the number 1 lane without any incident when she was suddenly rear ended on her back right bumper. That force sent her into the ceneter median aand hit her front driver side hard enough that it spun her around and faced the opposite direction (facing traffic). Long story short she has severe front and back end damage on a Brand New 2008 Civic that she is leasing. After speaking with the appraiser of the he mentioned that it is likely a totaled loss. Ahe has full coverage insurance with AAA but don’t think that she has GAp insurance. How is this going to affect her lease that she just entered a month ago. She was not at fault and the accident report hasn’t been finalized. Will this affcet her in getting a new car and insurance?

About a car insurance..?
I’ve just got an instruction permit and wanna take a spin for the first time. But I’m concerned if it’s ok to drive a car without my own insurance. The car is my mom’s and I’m not sure the car itself is insured or she is.

"For me, the auto insurance company USAgencies is cheaper than Progressive, Geico, All State, State Farm, …?"
….Direct, The General, and Safe Auto. Does anyone have an auto insurance company not mentioned above that is cheaper than USAgencies? Do not send my links of places that quote different companies. I want to know from your personal experience."

How much is a doctor visit without insurance?
My friend hasn’t been feeling well for a few days now and needs to see a doctor. Does anyone know how much a doctor visit would be if she went to a walk in clinic? She doesn’t have any insurance. By the way we live in Miami, Fl."
Car insurance??
I have had my license for about 5 months until i got into an accident. I hadn’t killed anybody, but they did go to the hospital to get checked. My ticket was reduced to a parking violation. The whole accident was me hitting a car from behind. Nothing much happened to their car, but mine had 4k worth of damage i had to pay for. How much do you think my insurance would rise a month?
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this internet site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tireestafuzre
Will home owners insurance pay for a retaining wall rebuild?
i have an existing retaining wall that needs to be updated, but do not have the $10,000 required to rebuild it. i was hoping home owners insurance would pay some"

Are local insurance companies better than global ones?
I moved to salt lake city not long ago and I m looking to insure my motorcycle for the summer but so far every websites I tried online have prices and monthly rates that are very expansive !! Does anyone know if it is best to get insured with a local insurance company or a big one like progressive ???

"In California, do you have to have insurance on your boat?"
ive never had insurance on my boat before,,,
Is there a new law about not having car insurance?
i heard the law had just changed in California and my insurance just ran out in order to renew i need to drive to the bank and im not sure if i can with no insurance

National Health Insurance?
I have a huge report to do for school on my position on National Health Insurance. I am completely opposed to it. Although I’d like to see what anyone else thinks, and I’m looking for any great statistics I could add to my report. Thanks!!"

"If you move to a higher-cost car insurance state, when does the increase take effect?"
If I move to a new state that has higher car theft and higher minimums, which I imagine would definitely increase my premium, would I have to pay as soon as I told the company of the address change? Or, would the increase only be seen on my next bill (a few months later)? This is for moving from Arizona to Washington, if it matters. Thanks!"

"How do I know if Health Insurance Premiums are pre"" or ""post"" tax earnings on W2’s?""
I already know that Health Insurance Premiums can be tax deductible. It depends if the premium is taken out of taxed or nontaxed moeny(earnings). I’m just not sure how to tell the difference when looking at my W2’s. Please help and thanks.

Car insurance for 17 yr old in south texas?
what is the cheapest car insurance for a 17 yr old in south texas v8 2007 mustang standard went thru and passed driving school with about a B+ gets good grades in school no crashes or tickets of any kind the car is paid off gonna get married after highschool around 18 1/2 yrs black car the mother has USAA is this cheaper than most places?

How do I get health insurance?
I’m a 18 year old girl and on my own. I have no health insurance and is now two weeks pregnant. Can anyone give me a clue on how to get health insurance? Like step by step?

Anyone in pennsylvania know of an affordable dental plan that covers everything?
Does anyone have good dental insurance for a fair monthly price? I need something that covers crowns root canals check ups fillings and xrays. I don’t really know where to start. Please be a real person and not someone trying to market me something.

Dental insurance and plans?
i live near houghton lake michigan, and i need to see a dentist badly!! i lost my dental coverage when i turned 21, and because of my age change, i am no longer able to get free dental coverage through my state. i have 3 children all under the age of 4 that need me, and because of the pain im experiencing it is extremely difficult for me to take care of them!!! i have 5 cavities, and 2 impacted wisdom teeth. i brush every day, but i keep getting problems with my teeth. i am on a very tight budget, and cannot afford to pay out of pocket fees to go to a dentist. does anybody know of affordable plans or insurance? or if anyone is familier with the area that knows of a dentist that accepts sliding fees? any help would be awesome! thanks in advance."

How much money would a 16 year old have to pay for yearly insurance for a sports car?
how much money would a 16 year old have to pay for yearly insurance on a sports car? for example a 1999 ford mustang

Cheapest way to insure 19 yr old boy with one year no claims bonus?
owns own car,has pass plus. been driving 1 yr on own insurance.wants me to put him on mine as he can’t afford another yr on own. Can i do it? Is it legal? Is it cheaper?"

Why is the insurance prices so high?
OK from what I have seen from my friends they have been getting car insurance for there cars for about 1000 a year, now when I check on gocompare.com the cheapest quote is around 7000, what is wrong I’ve only been searching a vauxhall corsa 1.2l. I don’t see why it would be that much."

"What happens if you have health insurance through your job, then have to get new health insurance?"
If you have health insurance with your employer then quit, how can you get new health insurance with your new employer because aren’t they going to see all your pre-existing history from your old insurance company?"

Problem with insurance?
I got in an accident that I am not in fault. Basically I was stopped at the intersection behind the red lights. A car from opposite side ran the red light hit the crossing car and the second car spin and hit my car. I have full caoverage and fixed my car with my insurance and have my insurance claim the money from the first driver insurance company. I rent a car under my coverage and also pay $500 deductable to fix my car. Now is almost a month pass and I keep calling my insurance to know if they got paid by the other insurance and requesting to pay me back for rental and the 500. My insurance is telling me that they may not be able to get ever thing they might be get only the cost of the fixing my car. What should I do? Should I sue my insurance or not?

"Half way through a whole-life insurance policy. The full policy would be worth $10,000. ?
I would like to kmow approx. how much I would be looking at if I cashed it in. My medical bills are expensive and I’d like to abolish them! Thanks.

USAA car insurance vs. Geico?
My husband is in the army, and he has been using USAA car insurance, and I have been using Geico. I am putting them both on one plan, and Geico is $300 cheaper a year than USAA. But does anyone have any experience of which one is better? He really wants to keep USAA, but I want to save $$ with Geico. I’m just mostly wondering if USAA is worth the extra money. Any help would be appreicated! Thanks! :)"

Do I really need car insurance?
I’m paying $170 a month for car insurance, it went up a little because i was in a minor accident and I feel it’s a bit much to be paying every month. So if I don’t have car insurance what would be the consequences?"

Should my baby have insurance coverage?
I am 34 weeks pregnant. I am on my dad insurance and they are paying 100% for the delivery. They said they will not paying anything for the baby once he is born though. I have been told by some people that legally they might have to, at least until I leave the hospital. I’m not really sure."

How much would insurance cost for a jeep wrangler?
I want a jeep wrangler (either yj or tj) and I was wanting to know how much insurance would cost for a new driver (between 16 and 18 years old). I would like a number answer if possible. Just trying to get actual prices. Thanks.

After you sell your car do you get your insurance back?
my car has failed M.O.T and can’t be fixed as its to much would i have to pay my car insurance off or get back what ive payed so far

What is a fair mileage adjustment auto insurance Valuation?
The insurance company has gave me a list of 30 cars like mine within a 500 mile radius. They chose two cars out of the 30 to compare my car too. The problem is, there is a huge mileage difference: My car had 130k miles The comparables they used have 45k and 50k miles That’s like an 80k difference. They took $2,265 off my ACV just for the difference. Is that fair? I don’t get why they didn’t just find a car with similar mileage to mine when there were plenty available. Why did they choose the two cars with the lowest mileage and then deduct 2 grand? When they could have easily picked two similar cars with at least 100k miles , and deducted a lot less for the difference."

Best Money Back Plan in Insurance.?
I am looking for a profitable money back plan in life insurance. With a tenure of 25 years.

What to do when you have no health insurance?
I dont understand what to do if I’m sick or hurt and I dont have health insurance. The government wont help me, my community has meidcal assistance available to pregnant women"
Car insurance??
I have had my license for about 5 months until i got into an accident. I hadn’t killed anybody, but they did go to the hospital to get checked. My ticket was reduced to a parking violation. The whole accident was me hitting a car from behind. Nothing much happened to their car, but mine had 4k worth of damage i had to pay for. How much do you think my insurance would rise a month?
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this internet site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tireestafuzre

Leave a Reply

